Latest News

Jazz and Classical choirs – Summer and Autumn 2021 dates recap

Summer 2021 Rehearsals start Half Term Last Rehearsal ¬†Concert(Subject to Government advice) JAZZ Mon 26 Apr Mon 31 May Mon 05 Jul CLASSICAL Wed 28 Apr Wed 02 Jun Wed 07 Jul Sat 10 Jul (tbc) Autumn 2021 Rehearsals start Half Term Last Rehearsal Concert JAZZ Mon 13 Sep Mon 25 Oct Mon 22 Nov…
Read More