Just a few days to go before our first Spring term 2021 online rehearsals! Jazz Choir and Jazz Ensemble kick off the New Year on Monday 4 January and classical choirs follow on Wednesday 6 January. Our classes start the following week. So dust off your laptop/tablet/smartphone and your microphone, plug in to test your…

Read More

Choir/Class Start date HALF TERM (no choir/class) Last rehearsal/class Vocal Technique Monday 11 Jan, 7-8.45pm (incl. 15 min break) Monday 15 Feb 2021 Monday 22 March 2021 Vocal Development Tuesday 12 Jan, 6-6.45pm Tuesday 16 Feb 2021 Tuesday 23 March 2021 Jazz Ensemble Monday 4 Jan, 6.30-7.30pm Monday 15 Feb 2021 Monday 15 March 2021…

Read More